Over the Rainbows & Onto 200 hits!

HI Guys! So… as you’ve heard.

WE REACHED 200 Hits! 😀

Yaaaaaay!

somewhereovertherainbowAs you have seen above, there is a new ad! You can find it on Main Streets. It’s

Wizard of Oz!

I kinda like that movie. Here’s what we’re going to do.

HeyHey

Step 1. Press the play button.

Step 2. Watch the trailer of the movie!

Step 3. Claim the prize!

Easy as that. So, don’t dilly-dally! Get the prize now before it gets zapped by the Wicked Witch of the North! Heeeheee!

So girls can get a Toto in a basket costumizable. By the way, Toto is Dorothy’s dog.

And boys can get a Flying Monkey costume! They’re the witch’s henchmen. 🙂

flyingmonkey

 

Last but not the least, I’m very happy to announce to everyone who’s viewing my blog that…..

I won a contest from the Poptropica Police Network! 

Yes! Finally! I won a contest! Thanks HP! I can;t believe so much  blessings I receive through my blog!

Iwon!

Thanks guys for letting SRB reach 200 hits! ⭐

Ain’t this celebration fun?! Press the play button down there to play Paramore’s “Ain’t It Fun”!

 

somewhereovertherainbow
Somewhere over the rainbow, way up high There’s a land that I heard of once in a lullaby…. 🙂

 

'Sup! What's on?

