Guys, if you’re reading this, I am not leaving. I am just going to school. Thus, making me inactive. Read the post below and I hope you understand.

Hey guys! This is my first time writing a post through my phone. It’s really hard to say this but I really have to make this decision. Vacation’s almost over and school’s coming up. School means there will be some inactivity on this blog. I hate to say this but I will still be posting but it could be two things. It’s either late or the post will be cancelled. It’s really fun to do this but it would take time and add tasks to do. I’m saying this now so that you guys will be aware that if I’m not posting, you know what that means.

Anyways, I still have two weeks to finish things up. I have to finish the episode 3 guide and the episode 4 guide. It’s really hard to do all this stuff together with my schoolwork but I will still be looking at this blog at sometime and I will be updated with the blog happenings. Don’t be sad. I’m not leaving or anything. I’ll just be inactive for a while and you too should take a break. I hope you understand the situation. Thanks guys! Speaking of school, I’m entering 9th Grade!

-Slippery

'Sup! What's on?

