Two Thousand Hits and Thank You!

2000hits2

 

Two thousand hits? I can’t believe it! Two thousand already? Oh yeah! I’d just like to thank everyone who helped me and this blog to reach this special milestone! From the first post to this? 79 posts. Now, do you want to know the surprise? Here it goes. Here’s the surprise! Scroll down below.

askslippery

Yep. There we go. I think it’s a first time on a Poptropica Blog, perhaps? No, it’s not an ask Slippery about Poptropica. You can ask me anything you want as long as it doesn’t go over the personal stage. So, I will pick 20 questions or more and I will try to answer as many as I can! There you go! Ask me down over the comment box!

Speaking of celebrations, What month is it? (Does that sound like Adventure Time?) Well, it’s already September and what does September do about Poptropica?

It’s Poptropica’s Birthday!

Happy Birthday, Poptropica! Continue the fun and the awesomeness through the years. I’m really happy that I get to be a part of it! Some Poptropicans are greeting Poptropica. This includes Magic Fire, Me, Nameless and Nice Hawk (who retweeted it)

So what are you waiting for? Greet Poptropica now! Thank them for the awesome things they’ve done to us. They work hard to make a unique island. Every detail, each character and story! Why not this September, let’s thank them for 7 years of Poptropica fun! From Jeff Kinney, Nate Greenwall, Jordan Leary and all of Poptropica’s staff! You’re awesome and we salute you, guys! So, let’s start the party to the roof! I can’t wait to see your questions! Good luck to you or me? Haha.

-Slippery :mrgreen:

So, I decided to put some music along this post. I bet Scary Plug would be so happy. 😛 Don’t stop!

15 thoughts on “Two Thousand Hits and Thank You!

  1. Congratulations on 2,000 hits! 😀 This is such an awesome blog, so I’m not very surprised. 😉 Also, sorry for going off topic, but what do you use to edit your pictures? 😀

  2. Ok, I have 2 questions. 😛 One, how did you find out about Poptropica and why did you start playing it? And two, what inspired you to make your blog? 😀

  3. AHH Omg yass thank you Slippery ❤
    Anyway congrats on 2000 hits! c: This blog is awesomesauce, keep up the good work 🙂

  4. I have a question! Since MF already asked “what do you use to edit your pictures?” I’m gonna ask “where do you get the amazing fonts?”. 🙂

'Sup! What's on?

