Slippery’s Update!

yo

Hey, guys! Slip here.

intro

I know you’ve been waiting for a new post here at the blog and I guess, today is your lucky day! I’ve got a lot of updates to talk about so, let’s start!

First of all, Happy 2nd anniversary to this blog! (Thanks to UiPE and HPuterpop for the graphics!)

I just want to say “Thank you” to everyone who helped me reach this dream of mine. We’ve gone so far and I couldn’t have made it without you guys. It’s really amazing how everything changed and it’s been two years! How amazing was that?Β Even though I have moved to the PHB when it comes to updates and stuff, I know that this blog will have a special place in my heart. So, thank you again! πŸ™‚

β€”β€”

Next, I have another update! I know the last post was around a month ago and I was quite busy the past few weeks (due to school) but I’m glad to announce that there will be a new Community Celebrity next week! A way to kick off a new year is to have not oneβ€”but two Community Celebrities! Here’s a sneak peek. πŸ™‚

commceleb

 

β€”β€”

Last but never the least, there’s something new coming to Stolen Snapshots. If you have noticed, the game will take a short hiatus. (It’s only a week!) I’m preparing it for something very big: the Stolen Snapshot Surprise! Get hyped! It will begin next week and here’s another sneak peek:

2 by icons-torn

I hope you enjoyed this post! Make sure to leave a comment! I’ll be back with more news next time! πŸ™‚

bye

-Slippery πŸ’¦

9 thoughts on “Slippery’s Update!

'Sup! What's on?

